The Mason Institute is delighted to announce the winners of this year’s J Kenyon Mason Institute Essay Competition.

Hairdar Arif (Lancaster University) wins the essay prize for the undergraduate category, and Omar Asfour (University of Edinburgh) wins the essay prize for the postgraduate category. Our congratulations to them both!

An Honourable Mention is also awarded to Emma Nance (University of Edinburgh) for her essay submitted to the postgraduate category.

Many thanks to everyone who entered their essays into this year’s competition.

J Kenyon Mason Institute Essay Competition: Winners Announced!
Tagged on: